Yhteystiedot

 

Professoriliiton Jyväskylän osaston johtokunta

Mika Lähteenmäki (pj), mika.k.lahteenmaki@jyu.fi

Petri Karonen (varapj), petri.k.karonen@jyu.fi

Tommi Kärkkäinen, tommi.p.karkkainen@jyu.fi

Marja-Kristiina Lerkkanen, marja-kristiina.lerkkanen@jyu.fi

Hanna-Leena Pesonen,  hanna-leena.pesonen@jyu.fi

Taina Rantanen, taina.rantanen@jyu.fi

Jussi Välimaa, jussi.p.valimaa@jyu.fi

Terhi-Anna Wilska, terhi-anna.wilska@jyu.fi

Ari Virtanen (sihteeri, yhteyspäällikkö), ari.j.virtanen@jyu.fi