Local Chapters

The Union is divided into university-based local chapters to carry out its internal activities. The professors working at state research institutes constitute a chapter of their own.

The pages of the local chapters are in Finnish. Åbo Akademi University is in Swedish.

Aalto University

Hanken School of Economics

LUT University

State research institutes

Tampere University

University of Helsinki

University of Eastern Finland

University of Jyväskylä

University of Lapland

University of Oulu

University of the Arts Helsinki

University of Turku

University of Vaasa

Åbo Akademi University